Unnecessary Introductions

This is the third time I’ve made a blog, so I’m too lazy to make a lame reason to give an introduction.

IMG_0401
My current car: Mazda MX5 NA6CE (1991)

Facts about me:

  • My name is Conrad
  • Love cars, motorsports, a good BBQ and beer, hanging out with mates… etc
  • Just moved to Canberra to continue my PhD in Psychology/Neuroscience
  • Love driving and working on my car or just simply be around cars in general. Love science (work/job). More or less a workaholic.
20090301-IMGP0312
My previous car: Toyota Sprinter AE86 (1987)
Leave a Reply

